Fine Lines and/ or Disclaimer

Our Disclaimer...

Our food contains a handful of different types of nuts and other herbs that may be foreign to you. Please be adviced, do not consume if you are prone to allergies of any form.

However, we are GLUTEN FREE. Again reach out to us!

And if you are more tolerant health wise and are a FOODIE, We ask that you are a lot patient with your First TRY. Come Again. Remember, TASTE IS CULTIVATED!